The CFDA Fashion Awards, fashion’s equivalent of the Oscars, took place Monday evening at the Brooklyn Museum and was hosted by actress Issa Rae. Top designers, celebrities, and models turned out to celebrate the best U.S.-based talent as voted on by the fashion community.

The stylish crowd applauded Ashley and Mary-Kate Olsen, who took home the prize for Accessory Designer of the Year for their work with The Row. Calvin Klein’s Creative Director, Raf Simons, won the Womenswear Designer of the Year award—an accomplishment he’s now achieved for two years consecutively. The Swarovski Award for Emerging Talent went to Barneys darling Sander Lak of Sies Marjan, and another big win went to James Jebbia of Supreme, who was crowned Menswear Designer of the Year.

In addition to those awards, please join us in offering congratulations to all of the evening’s winners and honorees:

The Fashion Icon Award was presented to supermodel Naomi Campbell.
The second-annual Swarovski Award for Positive Change went to Diane von Furstenberg.
Narciso Rodriguez accepted the Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award.
Oprah presented the Media Award to editor Edward Enninful.
Carolina Herrera received the Founder’s Award.
Actress Lupita Nyong’o presented Donatella Versace with the International Award.
The first CFDA Members’ Salute went to Ralph Lauren, who is celebrating 50 years in the business.
And finally, the inaugural Influencer Award was given to Kim Kardashian West, who wore a Rick Owens ensemble.

Congratulations to all of this year’s designers and talents! We can’t wait to see what 2019 will bring.